Staff

For the Page Application, click here.

Judah Hamer, Director
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: hamer@rutherford.bccls.org

Jane Tarantino, Children’s Librarian
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: jane.tarantino@rutherford.bccls.org

Rhoda Portugal, Reference Librarian
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: reference@rutherford.bccls.org

Ellen Carter, Head of Circulation
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: ruthcirc@bccls.org

Sara Keegan, Technology Librarian
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: sara.keegan@rutherford.bccls.org

Richard Breuer, Bookkeeper
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: richard.breuer@rutherford.bccls.org

Natalie Hofmann, Library Associate
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: natalie.hofmann@rutherford.bccls.org

Nancy Martin, Library Associate
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: nancy.martin@rutherford.bccls.org

Bridget Merli, Library Assistant
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: bridget.merli@rutherford.bccls.org

Judy Morrone, Library Assistant
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: judith.morrone@rutherford.bccls.org

Kristen Rasczyk, Library Associate
Phone: (201) 939-8600
Email: kristen.rasczyk@rutherford.bccls.org